

## S2 European Championship Rd1

## S2\_Open - Race 2

IMN 228_01			Classification after 9 Laps (20,853 Km)					Winner Avg 64,699 Km/h				
Nbr	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Tot. Time	Best Time	In L.	Diff. First	P.ts	
				Open								
22	AMODEO Mickael Bryan	FRA	FMI	SMX	Yamaha	9	19:31.532	2:07.166	7	-	25	
194	DECAIGNY Nicols	BEL	FMB	Gazza Racing	Honda	9	19:56.986	2:11.173	9	25.454	22	
7	CUCCHIETTI Mauro	ITA	FMI	Gazza Racing	Honda	9	20:14.257	2:11.632	5	42.725	20	
211	MOSERITI Alberto	ITA	FMI	Frt Racing	Husqvarna	9	20:23.393	2:13.578	4	51.861	18	
23	BELLEMO Christian	ITA	FMI	Lux Racing	Suzuki	9	20:41.867	2:14.593	2	1:10.335	16	
5	PAOLONI Andrea	ITA	FMI		Husqvarna	9	20:45.327	2:16.021	7	1:13.795	15	
66	ZUGER Stephan	SUI	FMS	Sting Racing	Honda	8	19:42.143	2:13.651	4	1 Lap	14	
11	TRAVERSA Matteo Ettore	ITA	FMI		TM	3	7:09.512	2:15.822	2	6 Laps	13	
271	BERTRAND Thibalt	FRA	FFM	Click'Air Racing Supermoto	Kawasaki	1	2:46.124	2:44.037	1	8 Laps	12	
	Nbr 22 194 7 211 23 5 66 11	Nbr Rider   22 AMODEO Mickael Bryan   194 DECAIGNY Nicols   7 CUCCHIETTI Mauro   211 MOSERITI Alberto   23 BELLEMO Christian   5 PAOLONI Andrea   66 ZUGER Stephan   11 TRAVERSA Matteo Ettore	NbrRiderNat.22AMODEO Mickael BryanFRA194DECAIGNY NicolsBEL7CUCCHIETTI MauroITA211MOSERITI AlbertoITA23BELLEMO ChristianITA5PAOLONI AndreaITA66ZUGER StephanSUI11TRAVERSA Matteo EttoreITA	NbrRiderNat.Fed.22AMODEO Mickael BryanFRAFMI194DECAIGNY NicolsBELFMB7CUCCHIETTI MauroITAFMI211MOSERITI AlbertoITAFMI23BELLEMO ChristianITAFMI5PAOLONI AndreaITAFMI66ZUGER StephanSUIFMS11TRAVERSA Matteo EttoreITAFMI	NbrRiderNat.Fed.Team22AMODEO Mickael BryanFRAFMISMX194DECAIGNY NicolsBELFMBGazza Racing7CUCCHIETTI MauroITAFMIGazza Racing211MOSERITI AlbertoITAFMIFrt Racing23BELLEMO ChristianITAFMILux Racing5PAOLONI AndreaITAFMILux Racing66ZUGER StephanSUIFMSSting Racing11TRAVERSA Matteo EttoreITAFMI	NbrRiderNat.Fed.TeamMotorcycle22AMODEO Mickael BryanFRAFMISMXYamaha194DECAIGNY NicolsBELFMBGazza RacingHonda7CUCCHIETTI MauroITAFMIGazza RacingHonda211MOSERITI AlbertoITAFMIFracingHusqvarna23BELLEMO ChristianITAFMILux RacingSuzuki5PAOLONI AndreaITAFMILux RacingHusqvarna66ZUGER StephanSUIFMSSting RacingHonda11TRAVERSA Matteo EttoreITAFMITM	NbrRiderNat.Fed.TeamMotorcycleLapsOpen22AMODEO Mickael BryanFRAFMISMXYamaha9194DECAIGNY NicolsBELFMBGazza RacingHonda97CUCCHIETTI MauroITAFMIGazza RacingHonda9211MOSERITI AlbertoITAFMIFrt RacingHusqvarna923BELLEMO ChristianITAFMILux RacingSuzuki95PAOLONI AndreaITAFMILux RacingHusqvarna966ZUGER StephanSUIFMSSting RacingHonda811TRAVERSA Matteo EttoreITAFMITMTM3	NbrRiderNat.Fed.TeamMotorcycleLapsTot. Time22AMODEO Mickael BryanFRAFMISMXYamaha919:31.532194DECAIGNY NicolsBELFMBGazza RacingHonda919:56.9867CUCCHIETTI MauroITAFMIGazza RacingHonda920:14.257211MOSERITI AlbertoITAFMIFrt RacingHusqvarna920:23.39323BELLEMO ChristianITAFMILux RacingSuzuki920:45.3275PAOLONI AndreaITAFMISting RacingHonda819:42.14311TRAVERSA Matteo EttoreITAFMITMTM37:09.512	NbrRiderNat.Fed.TeamMotorcycleLapsTot. TimeBest TimeOpen22AMODEO Mickael BryanFRAFMISMXYamaha919:31.5322:07.166194DECAIGNY NicolsBELFMBGazza RacingHonda919:56.9862:11.1737CUCCHIETTI MauroITAFMIGazza RacingHonda920:14.2572:11.632211MOSERITI AlbertoITAFMIFrt RacingHusqvarna920:23.3932:13.57823BELLEMO ChristianITAFMILux RacingSuzuki920:45.3272:14.5935PAOLONI AndreaITAFMILux RacingSuzuki920:45.3272:16.02166ZUGER StephanSUIFMSSting RacingHonda819:42.1432:13.65111TRAVERSA Matteo EttoreITAFMITMTM37:09.5122:15.822	NbrRiderNat.Fed.TeamMotorcycleLapsTot. TimeBest TimeIn L.22AMODEO Mickael BryanFRAFMISMXYamaha919:31.5322:07.1667194DECAIGNY NicolsBELFMBGazza RacingHonda919:56.9862:11.17397CUCCHIETTI MauroITAFMIGazza RacingHonda920:14.2572:11.6325211MOSERITI AlbertoITAFMIFrt RacingHusqvarna920:23.3932:13.578423BELLEMO ChristianITAFMILux RacingSuzuki920:41.8672:14.59325PAOLONI AndreaITAFMIEtting RacingHusqvarna920:45.3272:16.021766ZUGER StephanSUIFMSSting RacingHonda819:42.1432:13.651411TRAVERSA Matteo EttoreITAFMITTM37:09.5122:15.8222	NbrRiderNat.Fed.TeamMotorcycleLapsTot. TimeBest TimeIn LDiff. First22AMODEO Mickael BryanFRAFMISMXYamaha919:31.5322:07.1667-194DECAIGNY NicolsBELFMBGazza RacingHonda919:56.9862:11.173925.4547CUCCHIETTI MauroITAFMIGazza RacingHonda920:14.2572:11.632542.725211MOSERITI AlbertoITAFMIFrt RacingHusqvarna920:23.3932:13.578451.86123BELLEMO ChristianITAFMILux RacingSuzuki920:41.8672:14.59321:10.3355PAOLONI AndreaITAFMILux RacingHusqvarna920:45.3272:16.02171:13.79566ZUGER StephanSUIFMSSting RacingHonda819:42.1432:13.65141 Lap11TRAVERSA Matteo EttoreITAFMITTM37:09.5122:15.82226 Laps	

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals.

Posting Time : 12:04

Time limit for protest expires 30 min. after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Jury President : Gianluca Avenoso

Clerk of the Course : Andrea Barbieri

Chief Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria

© Xiem







## S2 European Championship Rd1

## S2 Open - Race 2

IMN 228_01		Classification after 9 Laps (20,853 Km)						Winner Avg 64,699 Km/h				
Pos.	Nbr	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Tot. Time	Best Time	In L.	Diff. First	P.ts
					S2							
1	68	MONTICELLI Diego	ITA	FMI	TM Racing Factory Team	TM	9	19:20.312	2:06.383	8	-	25
2	13	CATRICE Florian	FRA	FFM	Click'Air Racing Supermoto	Kawasaki	9	19:36.547	2:09.257	6	16.235	22
3	101	NEGRI Kevin	FRA	FMI	Gazza Racing	Honda	9	19:42.841	2:10.084	4	22.529	20
4	2	HINTZ Yannik	SUI	FMS	L30 Racing	Honda	9	19:44.982	2:09.898	2	24.670	18
5	972	SCHAFLER Mario	AUT	FMS	911 Racing	Husqvarna	9	19:45.266	2:10.382	6	24.954	16
6	931	BARTSCHI Yannik	SUI	FMS	Sting Racing	Honda	9	19:51.081	2:10.206	8	30.769	15
7	87	CAPONE Loucas	BEL	FMB	L30 Racing	Honda	9	19:53.042	2:11.745	7	32.730	14
8	15	CATHERINE Youry	FRA	FFM	Gazza Racing	Honda	9	19:55.596	2:10.801	6	35.284	13
9	105	LABAMAR Alan	FRA	FFM	Gazza Racing	Honda	9	20:12.073	2:13.258	5	51.761	12
10	29	PAYET Raphael	FRA	FFM	Tristan Moto	Husqvarna	9	20:12.716	2:11.969	6	52.404	11
11	6	BONNAL Steve	FRA	FFM	TM Racing Factory Team	TM	9	20:24.514	2:10.992	7	1:04.202	10
12	77	FIORENTINO Romeo	BEL	FMB	Fiorstaracing	Husqvarna	9	20:31.477	2:12.378	6	1:11.165	9
13	26	FLIGR Denis	CZE	ACCR		Honda	9	20:59.216	2:17.472	6	1:38.904	8

Best lap: nr 68 - MONTICELLI Diego 2:06.383 in lap 8 Avg 65,999

Race Start: 30/08/2020 11:40:05

Race Finish: 30/08/2020 12:01:12

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals.

Posting Time : 12:04

Time limit for protest expires 30 min. after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Jury President : Gianluca Avenoso

Clerk of the Course : Andrea Barbieri

Chief Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria